Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


USCAA announces Women's DII All-Americans

USCAA announces Women's DII All-Americans

(YSCC) -- The USCAA announced their year end women's awards this week and the YSCC took home some hardware. 

Caitlin LaFountain of UM Augusta, Riselly Deoleo of NHTI and Brooke Reynolds of CMMC all were named to the USCAA First-Team All-Americans.

Abigail Ramirez of SMCC, Kristina Blais of CMCC and Dominique Lewis of UM Augusta were all named Hionorable Mentions. 

Congratulations to all the winners.

First-Team All-Americans

Ayana Ratliff Berkeley College-NY
Shaquana Owens Villa Maria College
Danasia Dumas Warren Wilson College
Brittany Jackson Penn State Beaver
Mckenzie Prutsman Penn State Hazleton
Caitlin LaFountain University of Maine-Augusta
Samiaya Salley SUNY Delhi
Riselly Deoleo NHTI
Brooke Reynolds Central Maine CC
Nikki Velez Penn State Brandywine


Second-Team All-Americans

Dannie Griffin ACPHS
Bianca Brown Villa Maria College
Andrea Watkins Penn State Lehigh Valley
Ebony Sanders Penn State Lehigh Valley
Arica Stutz University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Brooke Lewandowski Davis College
Haley Moreland Penn State Fayette
Ineesha Hankerson Johnson & Wales-Charlotte
Makenna Rushannon Penn State Schuylkill
Vanderia Shackleford Johnson & Wales-Charlotte


Honorable Mention All-Americans

Amber Godfrey Warren Wilson College
Kendra Pfeil Penn State Hazleton
Kia Williams Andrews University
Jamie Brown Davis College
Melody Young Penn State DuBois
Abigail Ramirez Southern Maine CC
Brandi James Penn State Brandywine
Kristina Blais Central Maine CC
Chloe Walton Five Towns College
Emily Colon Penn State York
Dominique Lewis University of Maine-Augusta
Camryn McDonald SUNY Delhi


Student-Athlete of the Year: Helena Briggs, Christendom College

Coach of the Year: Jennifer King, Johnson & Wales-Charlotte

Player of the Year: Shaquana Owens, Villa Maria College