Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 NHTI
6 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sun Sep 30
Final
4 Hampshire
2 at Me.-Machias
Conference
Sun Sep 30
Final
1 Vermont Tech
0 at Unity
Wed Oct 03
Final
6 NHTI
1 at Hampshire
Wed Oct 03
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph
at Vermont Tech
Sat Oct 06
Final
2 NHTI
1 at Springfield Technical Community College
Sat Oct 06
Final
4 Massasoit CC
0 at Southern Maine CC
Sun Oct 07
Final - OT
2 Unity
1 at Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Oct 07
Final
3 Hampshire
5 at Vermont Tech
Mon Oct 08
Final
0 Southern Maine CC
4 at Quincy College
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 Unity
4 at Maine Maritime Academy
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 Me.-Machias
1 at Central Maine CC
Thu Oct 11
Cancelled
NHTI
at Massasoit Community College
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Paul Smith's College
2 at Hampshire
Sat Oct 13
Final
6 Southern Maine CC
1 at Me.-Machias
Sun Oct 14
Final
7 Berkeley-NJ
1 at Vermont Tech
Randolph Center, VT
Sun Oct 14
Final - 2OT
3 Paul Smith's College
2 at NHTI
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
Central Maine CC
at Hampshire
View Full Schedule

2017-18 YSCC Men's Soccer Standings


  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
College of St. Joseph 8 7-0-1 0.938 40 12   16 8-6-2 0.563 44 38 4-4-2 Lost 2
NHTI 8 5-3 0.625 33 13   18 9-8-1 0.528 56 48 7-3 Lost 2
Unity 8 4-2-2 0.625 17 13   14 6-6-2 0.500 23 31 4-4-2 Lost 1
Me.-Machias 8 4-2-2 0.625 28 10   18 7-9-2 0.444 48 43 3-6-1 Lost 2
Vermont Tech 8 4-4 0.500 14 17   16 5-11 0.313 25 58 2-8 Lost 3
Southern Maine CC 8 3-4-1 0.438 23 19   13 4-7-2 0.385 26 29 4-3-2 Won 2
Paul Smith's College 8 3-5 0.375 17 30   14 6-8 0.429 23 54 4-6 Lost 1
Central Maine CC 8 3-5 0.375 17 22   11 3-7-1 0.318 19 29 1-6-1 Lost 4
Hampshire 8 0-8 0.000 7 60   9 0-9 0.000 8 64 0-9 Lost 9