Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 11
Final
10 NHTI
1 at College of St. Joseph
Wed Oct 12
Final - OT
0 Word of Life
1 at Paul Smith's College
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Bristol Community College
9 at NHTI
Thu Oct 13
Final
2 SUNY Cobleskill
0 at Hampshire
Amherst, MA
Fri Oct 14
Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Paul Smith's College
Sat Oct 15
Cancelled
Paul Smith's College
at Vermont Tech
Sat Oct 15
Final
7 Me.-Presque Isle
0 at Hampshire
Amherst, MA
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Central Maine CC
5 at Dean College
Sun Oct 16
Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
at Vermont Tech
Mon Oct 17
Final
0 Paul Smith's College
2 at Hampshire
YSCC South Division Play-In game (Amherst, MA)
Mon Oct 17
Final
2 Southern Maine CC
3 at Me.-Machias
YSCC North Division Play-in Game
Tue Oct 18
Final
13 Cobleskill
0 at College of St. Joseph
Wed Oct 19
Final
10 Me.-Fort Kent
0 at Me.-Machias
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Hampshire
3 vs. Unity
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Semifinal
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Me.-Machias
9 at NHTI
YSCC Championship Semifinal
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Unity
3 at NHTI
YSCC Championship Game
Thu Nov 10
Final
4 NHTI
7 vs. SUNY-ESF
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
Sat Nov 12
Final
3 Johnson & Wales (NC)
0 vs. NHTI
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Team Name Women's Soccer Standings


  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
NHTI 7 6-0-1 0.929 24 3   17 14-2-1 0.853 57 14 8-2 Lost 2
Southern Maine CC 7 4-2-1 0.643 20 4   12 6-5-1 0.542 36 14 6-3-1 Lost 2
Unity 7 4-2-1 0.643 7 5   14 7-6-1 0.536 12 18 5-4-1 Lost 1
Me.-Machias 7 4-2-1 0.643 15 4   15 7-7-1 0.500 21 27 6-4 Lost 1
Central Maine CC 7 4-3 0.571 12 15   11 6-5 0.545 20 24 5-5 Won 1
Hampshire 6 2-4 0.333 9 17   9 5-4 0.556 22 18 5-4 Won 3
Paul Smith's College 7 1-6 0.143 6 21   12 2-10 0.167 12 44 2-8 Lost 1
College of St. Joseph 0 0-0 0.000 0 0   3 0-3 0.000 0 23 0-3 Lost 3
Vermont Tech 6 0-6 0.000 0 24   7 0-7 0.000 0 35 0-7 Lost 7

Athlete Of the Week