Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

YSCC Contact Information

Member Name Phone Email
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Christine Kanawada (518) 694-7357 christine.kanawada@acphs.edu
Central Maine Community College Dave Gonyea (207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Great Bay Community College Brian Scott (603) 427-7733 bscott@ccsnh.edu
Hampshire College Brad King (413) 559-5744 bking@hampshire.edu
NHTI Paul Hogan (603) 230-4041 phogan@ccsnh.edu
Paul Smith's College Jim Tucker (518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Southern Maine Community College Matt Richards (207) 741-5927 mrichards@smccme.edu
Unity College Zsakiyah Brown (207) 509-7267 Zbrown@unity.edu
University of Maine at Augusta Jennifer Laney (207) 621-3422 jennifer.laney@maine.edu
University of Maine at Machias Michael Belanger (207) 255-1404 michael.belanger@maine.edu
Vermont Technical College Hillary Linehan (802) 728-1584 hlinehan@vtc.edu