Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
Final
9 Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
0 at Central Maine CC
Sun Sep 29
Final
3 Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
1 at Southern Maine CC
USCAA D1 (#1)
Sun Sep 29
Final
1 Unity
2 at Vermont Tech
Tue Oct 01
Final
1 NHTI
0 at Vermont Tech
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Me.-Machias
2 at Central Maine CC
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Central Maine CC
5 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Central Maine CC
2 at Paul Smith's College
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 NHTI
0 at Holyoke Community College
Sun Oct 06
Final
0 Paul Smith's College
5 at SUNY-ESF
Barkeater Cup
Sun Oct 06
Final
4 Me.-Presque Isle
0 at Unity
Sun Oct 06
Final
5 University of Maine at Farmington
1 at Me.-Machias
NCAA DIII - Homecoming
Sun Oct 06
Final
3 Southern Maine CC
0 at Massasoit CC
Tue Oct 08
Final
4 Central Maine CC
0 at Unity
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 NVU Johnson
6 at Paul Smith's College
Thu Oct 10
Final
7 Southern Maine CC
0 at Unity
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 CCRI
1 at Central Maine CC
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 Me.-Machias
1 at Southern Maine CC
USCAA #10
Sun Oct 13
Final
0 Me.-Machias
4 at Me.-Fort Kent
NAIA - UMFK Homecoming
View Full Schedule

2017-18 Team Name Women's Soccer Standings


  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
NHTI 7 6-0-1 0.929 24 3   17 14-2-1 0.853 57 14 8-2 Lost 2
Southern Maine CC 7 4-2-1 0.643 20 4   12 6-5-1 0.542 36 14 6-3-1 Lost 2
Unity 7 4-2-1 0.643 7 5   14 7-6-1 0.536 12 18 5-4-1 Lost 1
Me.-Machias 7 4-2-1 0.643 15 4   15 7-7-1 0.500 21 27 6-4 Lost 1
Central Maine CC 7 4-3 0.571 12 15   11 6-5 0.545 20 24 5-5 Won 1
Hampshire 6 2-4 0.333 9 17   9 5-4 0.556 22 18 5-4 Won 3
Paul Smith's College 7 1-6 0.143 6 21   12 2-10 0.167 12 44 2-8 Lost 1
College of St. Joseph 0 0-0 0.000 0 0   3 0-3 0.000 0 23 0-3 Lost 3
Vermont Tech 6 0-6 0.000 0 24   7 0-7 0.000 0 35 0-7 Lost 7