Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Paul Smith's College
0 vs. Bunker Hill Community College
@ Concord, NH
Sun Oct 06
Final
2 Paul Smith's College
3 at Great Bay C.C.
Sun Oct 06
Cancelled
3 Paul Smith's College
0 vs. Central Maine CC
@ Great Bay CC
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Me.-Machias
3 at Unity
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Paul Smith's College
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Word of Life
3 at Paul Smith's College
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Paul Smith's College
Sun Oct 13
Cancelled
Me.-Machias
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Oct 13
Cancelled
Me.-Machias
at Me.-Fort Kent
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Great Bay C.C.
0 at Bunker Hill Community College
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 NHTI
3 at Bunker Hill Community College
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Northern Essex Community College
2 at Great Bay C.C.
Senior Night
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Paul Smith's College
0 at Word of Life
Sun Oct 20
Final
0 NHTI
3 at Paul Smith's College
YSCC Championship- Semifinal
Sun Oct 20
Final
2 Unity
3 vs. Great Bay C.C.
@ Paul Smith's, NY
Sun Oct 20
Final
3 Great Bay C.C.
1 at Paul Smith's College
YSCC Championship Game
Thu Nov 07
Final
0 Great Bay C.C.
3 vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division II Volleyball National Championship Pool Play
Fri Nov 08
Final
0 Great Bay C.C.
3 vs. Penn State Fayette
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division II Volleyball National Championship Pool Play
View Full Schedule

2017-18 YSCC Women's Volleyball Standings


  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
Unity 10 8-2 0.800 27 12   24 12-12 0.500 41 44 6-4 Lost 1
NHTI 10 7-3 0.700 26 14   23 15-8 0.652 52 34 7-3 Won 4
Me.-Machias 10 6-4 0.600 22 16   24 8-16 0.333 31 55 2-8 Lost 3
College of St. Joseph 10 5-5 0.500 22 19   24 11-13 0.458 42 46 2-8 Lost 4
Paul Smith's College 10 4-6 0.400 14 22   18 8-10 0.444 29 36 6-4 Lost 1
Great Bay C.C. 0 0-0 0.000 0 0   6 1-5 0.167 6 16 1-5 Lost 2
Central Maine CC 10 0-10 0.000 2 30   10 0-10 0.000 2 30 0-10 Lost 10